Skip to content

My Virtual Book Tour Starts Today

May 16, 2011

This has been a strange trip so far, particularly since I am writing most of my blogs about my immortal family while at my childhood home sorting through my mother’s things as, at 89, she prepares for the final move of her life to be closer to me in Milwaukee. The posts just get progressively deeper when I have a free rein to write what I want. Illusions of Imtimacy post was particularly deep as I was in a very pensive mood. Anyway, here is the first link…and the first part of schedule is below it.

http://www.fang-tasticbooks.blogspot.com/

May 16 Q & A BitsyBling Books
http://bitsybling.blogspot.com

May 19 Guest PostIllusions of Intimacy
http://www.MarshaAMoore.blogspot.com
 
Friday May 20Interview with Kay Dee 
www.kaydeeroyal.blogspot.com
 
May 23 Guest Blogand Giveaway at Vampchix
www.vampchix.blogspot.com
 

There are book and e-book giveaways for Shattered Glass and Beyond Sundown. Check it out…and please share with everyone!

Thanks!

From → Uncategorized

4 Comments
  1. Siiri permalink

    How is it going?

  2. It is strange. I am at home packing up my mother’s things so she can move into an assisted living facility (she’s 89) and writing about immortals. I am delving deep, to say the least. Check them out.

  3. Check out virtual tour blogs. Links above. Am loving Draculacon, as always. And love its haunted hotel. Am thinking of having a writer’s write, read and critique workshop here as it is such a creative place. Looking for potential attendees.

Leave a Reply

