Skip to content

Attending Capricon

January 3, 2011

It is north of Chicago, Feb. 10-13. I’ll be there the 11th and 12th with books (including the new edition of Shattered Glass), and likely cheese and wine for a small room party. It’s been a long time since I’ve attended a convention and this one is close to home. If anyone is planning on attending, drop me a line and let me know. Capricon was always one of the best and the hotel is very accommodating to all the delightful lunacy.

2 Comments
  1. Siiri permalink

    Damn — I wish I could be there. Alas, Chicago is too far away. When/will you do DragonCon?

  2. Where and when? Now that I am a full time stay at home writer I have itchy feet.

Leave a Reply

